Our Staff

Coast High School Principal

 Angela Harding CHS Principal

Dr. Angela Harding
Principal

714-848-5160

 

Coast High School Guidance Staff

IMG_20160223_114756

 

Dennis Herzog
Psychologist
714-848-5160 Ext. 4682
dherzog@hbuhsd.edu

Cynthia Bonnycastle

Cynthia Bonnycastle
Guidance Counselor
714-842-4227 Ext. 4470
cbonnycastle@hbas.edu

Susan Jahns

Susan Jahns
Guidance Specialist
714-848-5160 Ext. 4423
sjahns@hbas.edu

 

Coast High School Office Staff

Scott Jones
Senior Secretary
714-848-5160 Ext. 4441
sjones@hbuhsd.edu

Nora Wakefield
Receptionist
714-848-5160 Ext. 4420
nwakefield@hbuhsd.edu

Willie Lacap
Network Technician
714-848-5160 Ext. 4140
wlacap@hbas.edu

Rick Celis
Media Services Technician
714-848-5160 Ext. 4615
rcelis@hbas.edu

 

Coast High School Teachers

Ms. Cosgrove
Spanish
714-592-1005 ext. 4464
acosgrove@hbas.edu

Ginter

Ms. Ginter
English
714-848-5160ext. 4475
cginter@hbuhsd.edu

Brian Huffine
Mr. Huffine
Math
714-848-5160ext. 4434
bhuffine@hbuhsd.edu

Kaplan

Dr. Kaplan
Science
714-848-5160 ext. 4439
fkaplan@hbuhsd.edu

Mr. King
Art
714-848-5160ext 4477
rking@hbuhsd.edu

Darla Merril

Ms. Merrill
Science
714-848-5160 ext. 4431
dmerrill@hbuhsd.edu

Brandi Peterson
Ms. Peterson
English
714-848-5160 ext. 4437
bpeterson@hbuhsd.edu

Ms. Pizzica
Social Science and Family and Consumer Studies
714-848-5160 ext. 4436
kpizzica@hbuhsd.edu

Ms. Romley
English
714-848-5160 ext. 4464
hromley@hbuhsd.edu

Ms. Tran
Math
714-848-5160 ext.4435
btran@hbuhsd.edu